Company Contact email Phone Address
3M Communication Markets Division Belock, Eric ebelock@mmm.com (603) 566-3512 142 Dow Road, Hollis, NH 03049
ADTRAN Keyes, Rick rick.keyes@adtran.com (603) 487-5174 247 McCurdy Road, New Boston, NH 03070
AFL Telecommunications Skeith, Brian brian.skeith@afltele.com (603) 580-5812 12 Exeter Falls Drive Exeter, NH 03833
Allied Telesis La Santa, Greg greg_lasanta@alliedtelesis.com (954) 304-1244 3539 Greenway Drive Jupiter, FL 33458
Altec Hayes, Matthew matthew.hayes@altec.com (917) 902-4825 406 George Ave, Whitesboro, NY 13492
BerryDunn Keim, Julie jkeim@berrydunn.com (207) 541-2282 100 Middle Street, PO Box 1100, Portland, ME 04104
Calix Networks Johnson, Peter peter.johnson@calix.com (508) 878-6518 1035 N. McDowell Boulevard Petaluma, CA 94954
CCI Inc. McAndrews, Sean sean.mcandrews@ccisystems.com (906) 776-2627 105 Kent Street Iron Mountain, MI 49801
Cellular Specialties, Inc. Hernandez, Gail ghernandez@cellularspecialties.com (603) 606-7709 670 N. Commercial St. Manchester, NH 03101
Champion ONE Hager, Danielle dhager@championone.net (800) 860-7466 23645 Mercantile Rd, Beachwood, OH 44122
Charles Industries Hagemann, Matthew mhagemann@triwestsalesinc.com (847) 806-6300 5600 Apollo Drive Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
CHR Solutions Johnson, Brandon brandon.johnson@chrsolutions.com (512) 731-6094 9201 Quail Cove, Austin, TX 78758
Ciena Attiany, Muhammed mattiany@ciena.com (508) 329-3334 P.O. Box 335 Grafton, MA 01519
Clearfield Inc. Brown, Thomas tbrown@clfd.net (732) 425-4983 5480 Nathan Lane Ste. 120 Plymouth, MN 55442
CoBank Communications Division Franke, Gary gfranke@cobank.com (770) 618-3229 900 Circle 75 Parkway, Suite 1400 Atlanta, GA 30339
Commsoft Inc. Knussman, Laura laura.knussman@commsoft.net (518) 720-3700 96 Thompson Hill Road Rensselaer, NY 12144
Comstar Supply Bryce, Matt matt@comstarsupply.com (484) 973-6822
Concord Communications Associates Inc. Boyle, Scott scott.boyle@ccairep.com (603) 228-8627 214 South Main Street Concord, NH 03301
Connection Point Wisnefske, Wyatt wyatt@connectionpointllc.us (920) 883-1649 296 Ocean Blvd Seabrook, NH 03874
CORE Telecom Systems Ehlenfeldt, Rene rene@coretelecom.net (434) 465-6620 1131 North Warson Road St. Louis, MO 63132
Corero Marshall, Pam pam.marshall@corero.com (978) 212-1572 225 Cedar Hill Street, Suite 337, Marlborough, MA 01752
Corning Cable Systems LLC Dunseith, Dan dan.dunseith@corning.com (315) 415-3879 3015 Nassau Road Oceanside, NY 11572
Devine Millimet & Branch Malone, Harry hmalone@devinemillimet.com (603) 695-8532 111 Amherst Street Manchester, NH 03101
Dunbarton Telephone Co. Nelson, Stephen scnelson@gsinet.net (603) 774-9911 2 Stark Highway South Dunbarton, NH 03046
ECFiber Klinck, Corey corey.klinck@ecfiber.net (802) 763-2262 415 Waterman Road, South Royalton, VT 05055
Emerson Network Power Stone, Vicki vicki.stone@emerson.com (617) 913-3514 1510 Kansas Ave. Lorain, OH 44052-2255
Facility Support Inc Johnson, Edeard edjohnson@facsup.com (508) 523-4488 P.O. Box 76 East Kingston, NH 03827
FairPoint NNE Mullen, Andrew amullen@fairpoint.com (207) 535-4176 1 Davis Farm Rd Portland, ME 04103
FiberNext Bowden, Craig cbowden@fibernext.com (603) 226-2400 41 Locke Road Concord, NH 03301
Fishers Island Marteeny, Bryan bmarteeny@fishersisland.net (631) 788-7001
FONEX Data Systems Di Pierro, Pasquale vicki.stone@emerson.com (800) 363-6639 5400, Ch. St-Franois St-Laurent, QC H4S 1P6
Franklin Telephone Co. Gates, Kimberly ftc@franklinvt.net (802) 285-9911 5217 Main Street Franklin, VT 05457
Fttx Solutions Short, Wallace wshort@fttxsolutionsllc.com (585) 350-8310 320 Liberty Hill Road Bedford, NH 03110
GENBAND Keough, Kevin kkeough@genband.com (972) 207-5036 3 Federal Street Billerica, MA 01821
Goldfield Telecom L.C. Poulin, John jpoulin@goldtelecom.com (603) 957-0437 611 N. Main Street Goldfield, IA 50542
Granite State Communications Rand, Chris chrisrand@gsc.tech (603) 529-6250 600 South Stark Highway Weare, NH 03281
Graybar Picarad, Jean jean.picard@graybar.com (617) 625-4700 34 Sturtevant Street Somerville, MA 02145
HEADNetworks LLC Head, Steve steve.head@headnetworks.com (603) 626-9848 373 South Willow Street Suite 101 Manchester, NH 03103-5729
Henkels & McCoy Inc. Grubbs, Mark C. mgrubbs@henkels.com (508) 987-3977 PO Box 600 Oxford, MA 01540
Innovative Systems LLC Sobolewski, Scott scotts@innovsys.com (973) 924-2161 1000 Innovative Drive Mitchell, SD 57301
Inteliquent Norton, John jnorton@inteliquent.com (763) 230-2036 10300 6th Ave N, Plymouth, MN 55441
ISPN Noaveni Gill, Lana sales@ispn.net (913) 307-5097 14303 W. 95th Street Lenexa, KS 66215
Ixia McKellar, Brian bmckellar@ixiacom.com (603) 318-9032
John Staurulakis Inc. Staurulakis, Manny mstaurulakis@jsitel.com (301) 459-7590 7852 Walker Drive, Suite 200 Greenbelt, MD 20770
KGP Logistics Hughes, Keith khughes@kgptel.com (610) 331-6239 725 Boston Post Road Suite 5 Sudbury, MA 01776
Leoch Nelson, Duane duane.nelson@leoch.us (973) 219-0077
Maine Fiber Company McCarthy, Jeff jmccarthy@mainefiberco.com (207) 523-8937 1 City Center Portland, ME 04101
Mapcom Systems Stockdreher, Lake lstockdreher@mapcom.com (804) 743-1860 601 Southlake Boulevard Richmond, VA 23236-3921
Matrix Design Group Lynci, Chris clynch@matrixdg.com (800) 792-9930
MetaSwitch Byrd, Matthew matt.byrd@metaswitch.com (510) 217-2012 66 Hooper Sands Road South Berwick, ME 03908
MGR Electrical Contracting Raymond, Michael michaelgraymond@verizon.net (978) 807-2065 24 Trumbull Ave Haverhill, MA 01832
Mid America Computer Corp. Groen, Lynn lgroen@maccnet.com (850) 677-8444 1625 Bulevar Mayor #J6 Gulf Breeze, FL 32561
Mohawk Ltd. Lane, Linda lindal@mohawkltd.com
MOUNTAIN LTD. Klatsky, Gregg gklatsky@mountainltd.com (207) 482-7659 19 Yarmouth Drive – Ste. 301 New Gloucester, ME 04260
Multilink Broadband McDaniel, Carol cmcdaniel@gomultilink.com 582 Ternes Avenue Elyria, OH 44035
National Exchange Carrier Association McNary, Kathy kmcnary@neca.org (973) 884-8391 80 South Jefferson Road Whippany, NJ 07981
National Info Solutions Coop (NISC) Henecke, Todd todd.henecke@nisc.coop (866) 999-6472 3201 Nygren Drive NW Mandan, ND 58554
NeoNova
NextGen Telecom Services Group Marcoux, Dave dmarcoux@ngengroup.com (603) 335-0020 14 Amarosa Drive Rochester, NH 03868
NorthPoint Consulting Group Rohr, Robert bobrohr88@gmail.com (603) 343-2800 PO Box 5090 hanover, NH 03755
OFS Spehr, Pete pspehr@ofsoptics.com (770) 798-2132 2000 N.E. Expressway Norcross, GA 30071
On Target Utility Services LaBreck, Timothy P. tlabreck@ontargetservices.com (888) 339-4991 52 Canco Road Portand, ME 04103
OneIT Zucker, Glen glen.zucker@youroneit.com (614) 579-3530
OTT Communications Souza, Rob rob.souza@ottcommunications.com (207) 688-8811 56 Campus Drive New Gloucester, ME 04260
Palmetto Engineering Gorter, Howard howard.gorter@palmettoeng.com (615) 636-1531 4512 Burrow Drive Little Rock, AR 72116
PICS Telecom Corporation Dunne, Greg gdunne@picstelecom.com (585) 785-5506 1920 Lyell Avenue Rochester, NY 14606
Pioneer Broadband Flewelling, Don don@pioneerbroadband.net (207) 532-1254 37 North Street Houlton, ME 04730
Power & Telephone Supply Co. Inc. Gautieri, John john.gautieri@ptsupply.com (901) 866-3300 2673 Yale Avenue, Memphis, TN 38211
Primex Manufacturing, Ltd. Pena, Kelvin kpena@primexfits.com (604) 881-5636 20160 92A Avenue Langley, BC V1M3A4
Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PC Phillips, Paul phillips@ppeclaw.com (802) 223-2102 100 East State Street Montpelier, VT 05601
Professional Teleconcepts Inc. Marshall, Stephen T. steve.marshall@pro-tel.com (800) 443-6277 P.O. Box 311 Norwich, NY 13815
Prysmian Group Baldwin, Tom tombaldwin1122@yahoo.com (610) 827-2004 1110 Green Lane Rd, Malvern, PA 19355
PWR, LLC Snowman, David dnellman@pwrllc.com (315) 701-0210 222 Teall Avenue Syracuse, NY 13210
PWT Groups Lowell, Michael mikelowell@pwtgroups.com (774) 696-4880 85 Pond Drive Manchester, NH 03103
REDCOM Sanchez, Carlos sales@redcom.com (585) 924-6500 One Redcom Center Victor, NY 14564-0995
RepCom International Farst, Eric efarst@repcom.com (352) 238-1642
Sertex Utility Services Roy, David droy@sertexllc.com (860) 317-1006 22 Center Parkway Plainfield, CT 06374
Sonus Diaz, Tony freynolds@taqua.com (972) 692-1826 740 E. Campbell Road Richardson, TX 75081
Superior Essex Gans, Greta greta.gans@spsx.com (781) 962-9560 10 Cordwood Path Duxbury, MA 02332
TDS Telecom Brooks, Scott scott.brooks@tdsteelecom.com (802) 793-8288 242 Main Street, New London, NH 05149
Telcom Insurance Group Elliott, Alyssa ane@telcominsgrp.com (443) 866-0302 360 N. 72nd Street, Harrisburg, PA 17111
Telecom Surplus Resources Inc. Navarre, Dave dave@telecomsurplus.net (303) 399-6543 2625 S. Santa Fe Drive Suite 1-J Denver, CO 80223
Telephone Association of ME Tisdale, Ed tam@tamnet.org (207) 563-9700 P.O. Box 179 Nobleboro, ME 04555-0179
Topsham Telephone Co. Ceresoli, Don Jr. citizens@cit-tele.com (315) 324-5911 P.O.Box 1075 East Corinth, VT 05040
Transition Networks Bird, Greg greg.bird@transition.com (603) 366-6020 43 Marshall Ct Laconia, NH 03246
Union River Telephone Co. Butler, Bob rbutler@rivah.net (207) 584-9911 126 Old Airline Rd Aurora, ME 04408
UniTek Osgood, Laurie losgood@uninet.net (207) 948-3900 P.O. Box 835 Unity, ME 04988
UniTel Inc. Osgood, Laurie losgood@uninet.net (207) 948-9988 129 Main Street Unity, ME 04988-0165
Unity Foundation Sterrs, Larry lsterrs@uninet.net (207) 948-9988 230 Main Street Unity, ME 04988
USIC, LLC Faber, Josh joshfaber@usicllc.com (240) 712-2857 100 Marcus Blvd. Suite 3 Hauppauge, NY 11788
Vantage Point Solutions Kloehn, Kevin kevin.kloehn@vantagepnt.com (414) 801-1424 2942 North Hackett Avenue Milwaukee, WI 53211
Waitsfield and Champlain Valley Telephone Nishi, Roger rnishi@wcvt.com (802) 496-3391 PO Box 9, Waitsfield, VT 05673
Walker & Associates Elder, Jane jane.elder@walkerfirst.com (336) 731-3089 6230 Shiloh Rd. Suite 210 Alpharetta, GA 30005
Worldwide Supply Newman, Christine cnewman@worldwidesupply.net (585) 241-0010 1 Park Drive Franklin, NJ 07416
ZyXEL Communications Inc. McMillion, Bob bobm@zyxel.com (714) 632-0882 1130 N. Miller Street Anaheim, CA 92806