Company Contact Email Phone Address
3M Communication Markets Division Belock, Eric ebelock@mmm.com (603) 566-3512 142 Dow Road, Hollis, NH 03049
ADTRAN Lamm, Jerry jerry.lamm@adtran.com (603)229-2215 537 crowell rd. Hopkinton, NH 03229
Allied Telesis LaSanta, Greg greg_lasanta@alliedtelesis.com (954) 304-1244 3539 Greenway Drive Jupiter, FL 33458
Altec D’Alessandro, Eric eric.d’alessandro@altec.com (917) 902-4825 210 Inverness Center Drive, Birmingham, AL 35242-4834
Battery Research DeMar, Peter pjd@batteryresearch.com (315) 591-7786 1313 Co. Rt. 1, Oswego, NY 13126
BerryDunn Keim, Julie jkeim@berrydunn.com (207) 541-2282 100 Middle Street, PO Box 1100, Portland, ME 04104
Calix Networks Johnson, Peter peter.johnson@calix.com (508) 878-6518 1035 N. McDowell Boulevard Petaluma, CA 94954
CE Communication Weinegger, Mark mweinegger@cecommunication.com (508) 528-1520 10 Lincoln Street, Medway, MA 02053
CellStream, Inc. Walding, Andrew awalding@gmail.com (214) 405-3708 9812 Zembriski Drive, Plano, TX 75025
Charles Industries, Ltd. Hagemann, Matthew mhagemann@charlesindustries.com (847) 806-6300 1450 American Lane, 20th Floor, Schaumburg, IL 60173
CHR Solutions Johnson, Brandon info@chrsolutions.com (713) 351-5111 9700 Bissonnet, Suit 2800, Houston, TX 78758
Ciena Keyes, Rick rkeyes@ciena.com (603) 487-5174 7035 Ridge Road, Hanover, MD 21076
Clearfield Inc. Brown, Thomas tbrown@clfd.net (732) 425-4983 5480 Nathan Lane Ste. 120 Plymouth, MN 55442
CoBank Communications Division Franke, Gary gfranke@cobank.com (770) 618-3229 2300 Windy Ridge Parkway, Suit 370S, Atlanta, GA 30339
Commsoft Inc. Bartlett, Richard richard.bartlett@commsoft.net (518) 720-3700 96 Thompson Hill Road Rensselaer, NY 12144
Comstar Supply Hartwick, Mike hartwick@comstarsupply.com (215)859-8565 105 Kestrel Drive, Collegeville, PA 19426
Concord Communications Associates Inc. Boyle, Scott scott.boyle@ccairep.com (603) 228-8627 214 South Main Street Concord, NH 03301
Consolidated Communications Mullen, Andrew andy.mullen@consolidated.com (207) 272-7536 12A Cliff Street, Scarborough, MD 04074
CORE Telecom Systems Ehlenfeldt, Rene rene@coretelecom.net (434) 465-6620 1131 North Warson Road St. Louis, MO 63132
Corning Cable Systems LLC Cassidy, Shawn shawn.cassidy@corning.com (315) 415-3879 3015 Nassau Road Oceanside, NY 11572
Devine Millimet & Branch Rosenberger, Terea trosenberger@devinemillimet.com (603) 410-1702 15 North Main Street, Suit 300 Concord NH 03301
Dunbarton Telephone Co. Nelson, Stephen scnelson@gsinet.net (603) 774-9911 2 Stark Highway South Dunbarton, NH 03046
Duraline Homberg, Craig craig.homberg@duraline.com (216) 509-6538 1698 26th Street, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
ECFiber Klinck, Corey corey.klinck@ecfiber.net (802) 763-2262 415 Waterman Road, South Royalton, VT 05055
FiberNext Drake, Carrie carrie.drake@fibernext.com (603) 724-4749 41 Locke Road, Concord, NH 03301
FirstLight Holley, Pamela pholley@firstlight.net (207) 333-3414 491 Lisbon Street, Lewiston, ME 04240
Franklin Telephone Co. Gates, Kimberly ftc@franklinvt.net (802) 285-9911 5217 Main Street Franklin, VT 05457
Goldfield Telecom LC Poulin, John jpoulin@goldtelecom.com (603) 957-0437 611 N. Main Street Goldfield, IA 50542
Granite State Communications Rand, Chris info@mygsc.com (603) 529-9911 600 South Stark Highway Weare, NH 03281
Graybar Yuknek, Mark mark.yuknek@graybar.com (601) 246-6595 34 Sturtevant Street Somerville, MA 02145
GWI Elllis, Keith keithellis@staff.gwi.net (207) 494-2136 43 Landry Street, Biddeford, ME 04005
HEADNetworks LLC Head, Steve steve.head@headnetworks.com (603) 626-9848 373 South Willow Street Suite 101 Manchester, NH 03103-5729
Henkels & McCoy Inc. Grubbs, Mark C. mgrubbs@henkels.com (508) 987-3977 PO Box 600 Oxford, MA 01540
Innovative Systems LLC Sobolewski, Scott scotts@innovsys.com (973) 924-2161 1000 Innovative Drive Mitchell, SD 57301
Integration Partners Xydias, Bill bxydias@integrationpartners.com (781) 357-8151 12 Hartwell Ave, Lexington, MA 02421
Intelliquent Norton, John john.norton@intelliquent.com (763) 230-2036 10300 6th Ave N, Plymouth, MN 55441
ISPN Noaveni Gill, Lana sales@ispn.net (913) 307-5097 14303 W. 95th Street Lenexa, KS 66215
John Staurulakis Inc. Staurulakis, Manny mstaurulakis@jsitel.com (301) 459-7590 7852 Walker Drive, Suite 200 Greenbelt, MD 20770
Leoch Battery Corporation Nelson, Duane duane.nelson@leoch.us (973) 219-0077 19751 Descartes, Unit A, Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
LightRiver Technologies, Inc. Jonas, Mike mjonas@lightriver.com (925) 363-9000 2150 John Glenn Drive, Suite #200, Concord, CA 94520-5655
Lincolnville/Tidewater Telephone Company Manning, Shirley mannings@tidewater.net (207) 563-9911 133 Back Meadow Road, Nobleboro, ME 04555
Maine Fiber Company McCarthy, Jeff jmccarthy@mainefiberco.com (207) 523-8937 1 City Center Portland, ME 04101
Mapcom Systems Stockdreher, Lake lstockdreher@mapcom.com (804) 743-1860 601 Southlake Boulevard Richmond, VA 23236-3921
MetaSwitch Byrd, Matthew matt.byrd@metaswitch.com (510) 217-2012 66 Hooper Sands Road South Berwick, ME 03908
MGR Electrical Contracting Raymond, Michael michaelgraymond@verizon.net (978) 807-2065 24 Trumbull Ave Haverhill, MA 01832
Mid America Computer Corp. Groen, Lynn lgroen@maccnet.com (850) 677-8444 1625 Bulevar Mayor #J6 Gulf Breeze, FL 32561
Minim Hitchcock, Jeremy jeremy@minim.co (603) 391-4494 848 Elm Street, Manchester, NH 03101
Mohawk Ltd. Lane, Linda lindal@mohawkltd.com (315) 737-7328 One Newell Lane, P.O. Box 340, Chadwicks, NY 13319
MOUNTAIN, LTD. Klatsky, Gregg gklatsky@mountainltd.com (207) 482-7659 19 Yarmouth Drive – Ste. 301 New Gloucester, ME 04260
Multilink Broadband McDaniel, Carol cmcdaniel@gomultilink.com (202) 256-2790 582 Ternes Avenue Elyria, OH 44035
National Exchange Carrier Association (NECA) Shastri, Julie jshastri@neca.org (973) 884-8420 80 South Jefferson Road Whippany, NJ 07981
National Info Solutions Coop (NISC) Henecke, Todd todd.henecke@nisc.coop (866) 999-6472 3201 Nygren Drive NW Mandan, ND 58554
NeoNova Champion, Jason jason.champion@neonova.net (919) 460-3330 1201 Edwards Mill Road, Suite 102, Raleigh, NC 27607
Netegrity Consultants, LLC Brennan, Scott sbrennan@netegrityconsultants.com (315) 350-3663 PO Box 455, Phoenix, NY 13135
NextGen Telecom Services Group, Inc. Marcoux, David dmarcoux@ngengroup.com (603) 335-0020 14 Amarosa Drive, Rochester, NH 03868
OFS Spehr, Pete pspehr@ofsoptics.com (770) 798-2132 2000 N.E. Expressway Norcross, GA 30071
On Target Utility Services LaBreck, Timothy P. tlabreck@ontargetservices.com (888) 339-4991 52 Canco Road Portand, ME 04103
Otelco Souza, Rob rob.souza@ottcommunications.com (207) 688-8811 56 Campus Drive New Gloucester, ME 04260
Palmetto Engineering Gorter, Howard howard.gorter@palmettoeng.com (615) 636-1531 4512 Burrow Drive Little Rock, AR 72116
Pioneer Broadband Flewelling, Don don@pioneerbroadband.net (207) 532-1254 37 North Street Houlton, ME 04730
Power & Telephone Supply Co. Inc. Gautieri, John john.gautieri@ptsupply.com (617) 852-0643 31 Angelina Drive North Attleboro, MA 02763
Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PC Phillips, Paul pphillips@primmer.com (802) 223-2102 100 East State Street Montpelier, VT 05601
Professional Teleconcepts Inc. Marshall, Stephen T. steve.marshall@pro-tel.com (800) 443-6277 P.O. Box 311 Norwich, NY 13815
Prysmian Group (610) 827-2004 1110 Green Lane Rd, Malvern, PA 19355
PWR, LLC Rio, Ron rrio@pwrllc.com (315) 701-0210 6402 Deere Road Syracuse, NY 13206
REDCOM Sanchez, Carlos sales@redcom.com (585) 924-6500 One Redcom Center Victor, NY 14564-0995
Reliable Telecom Supply and Reclamation Wesley, Robin rob@rtsupply.com (570) 675-9098 175-177 South Main Street, Plains, PA 18705
RepCom International, LLC Gettens, Daniel dgettens@repcom.com (603) 496-3427 1521 N. Cooper St., STE 890, Arlington, TX 76011
Ribbon Communications Keough, Kevin kkeough@genband.com (972) 207-5036 3 Federal Street Billerica, MA 01821
Sertex Utility Services Solitro, Michael msolitro@sertexllc.com (860) 317-1006 22 Center Parkway Plainfield, CT 06374
Superior Essex Gans, Greta greta.gans@spsx.com (781) 962-9560 10 Cordwood Path Duxbury, MA 02332
Supply Solutions, LLC Baldwin, Tom tbaldwin@supply-solutions.biz (215) 280-1206 215 Plainwood Avenue, Stonewod, WV 26301
TDS Telecom Brooks, Scott scott.brooks@tdstelecom.com (802) 793-8288 242 Main Street, New London, NH 05149
Tejas Networks Greenspan, Rick rickgreenspan@tejasnetworks.com (301) 775-9606 68-72 Church Street, Suite 6, Northbridge, MA 01588
Telcom Insurance Group Elliott, Alyssa ane@telcominsgrp.com (443) 866-0302 360 N. 72nd Street, Harrisburg, PA 17111
Telephone Association of Maine Tisdale, Ed tam@tamnet.org (207) 563-9700 P.O. Box 179 Nobleboro, ME 04555-0179
Topsham Telephone Co. Ceresoli, Don Jr. citizens@cit-tele.com (315) 324-5911 P.O.Box 1075 East Corinth, VT 05040
Union River Telephone Co. Butler, Bob rbutler@rivah.net (207) 584-9911 126 Old Airline Rd Aurora, ME 04408
UniTek Osgood, Laurie losgood@uninet.net (207) 948-3900 P.O. Box 835 Unity, ME 04988
UniTel Inc. Osgood, Laurie losgood@uninet.net (207) 948-9988 129 Main Street Unity, ME 04988-0165
USIC LLC Schultz, Kayla kaylaschultz@usicllc.com (240) 712-2857 9045 North River Road, Suite 300, Indianapolis, IN 46240
Vantage Point Solutions Kloehn, Kevin kevin.kloehn@vantagepnt.com (414) 801-1424 2942 North Hackett Avenue Milwaukee, WI 53211
Vertiv Stone, Vicki vicki.stone@vertivco.com (617) 913-3514 1510 Kansas Ave. Lorain, OH 44052-2255
Vetro FiberMap Mitchell, Will will.mitchell@vetrofibermap.com (802) 430-9044 188 State Street, Portland, ME 04101
Waitsfield and Champlain Valley Telephone Nishi, Roger rnishi@wcvt.com (802) 496-3391 PO Box 9, Waitsfield, VT 05673
Walker and Associates Bruce, Sam sam.bruce@walkerfirst.com (508)317-2211 6230 Shiloh Rd. Suite 210 Alpharetta, GA 30005
Zyxel Communications Inc. McMillion, Bob bobm@zyxel.com (714) 632-0882 1130 N. Miller Street Anaheim, CA 92806